top of page

The Missionary Training Center (MTC) Group in England


This week has been amazing. Where to start... Elder and Sister Nelson came to visit us! My companion is Elder Mthombeni (from South Africa), and I'm district leader of the Ammon district here (so fitting to have Elder Ammermon be DL of the Ammon district). We got to go through the Preston Temple today, and that is such a great experience. In my district we have myself and companion, Elder Bender (from Australia) and Elder Chiwara (from Zimbabwe) Sister Burtis (from utah) and Sister Stephenson (from Durham, England). This is such a great district.

The food here is amazing. Better than the cannon center. The internet is pretty slow here, so I can only send a few pictures right now. The first one, my companion is on my right, on the end. Here is my district too outside the preston temple (might need to rotate that one). I will probably not have the chance to email again until a week from Monday.


bottom of page