top of page

Leadership


Hello everyone! I don't have a whole lot of time this week because there is a lot to be done today in preparation for this coming week, but I still wanted to share some lessons I've learned from this week.

Missionary flats are like treasure chests of old stuff left by missionaries in the past. I did some digging in a closet and found a book on leadership. This has been a gold mine! It gives a few principles to live each week and then add to every week. I have been exploring the "As If" principle this past week. That is- to act "as if" we have a certain character trait, and then eventually that will become part of us. For example, I act as if I have confidence, and after acting as if for a while I become more confident.

This week we have zone conference in London on Thursday!

Cheers!

Elder Spencer Ammermon

England London Mission

64-68 Princes Gate, Exhibition Road

South Kensington

London

England SW7 2PA


bottom of page